Your browser version is not officially supported, and you may experience a degraded service. Please upgrade your browser.
We are delighted to announce that our Hamble, Plymouth and Glasgow trade branches have re-opened with social distancing measures in place.
x

Distributors of Marine & Industrial Equipment

Our Branches

All with an extensive stock holding and delivery fleet.

Hamble

Please be aware our branches are for trade customers only.

Aquafax Hamble Branch

Contact Hamble

We aim for all of our customers to be extremely satisfied with all goods and services we provide. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Phone: 023 8045 7206
Lewmar Helpline: 023 8045 4045
Email: hamble@aquafax.co.uk
Fax: 023 8045 7208

Opening Times:
8.30am - 5pm Monday to Friday

Staff Members

ContactPosition EmailPhone
Martin Walker Depot Manager martin@aquafax.co.uk023 8045 7206
Pete HilditchAssistant Depot Managerpeterh@aquafax.co.uk023 8045 7206
Ellen KetleySalesellenk@aquafax.co.uk023 8045 7206
Jon RyderSales hamble@aquafax.co.uk
023 8045 7206
Mike AustinRegional Sales Managermikea@aquafax.co.uk07394 563599
Mark HornerMastervolt Technical Supportmarkh@aquafax.co.uk023 8045 7206
Amber Sexton Lewmar Product Manager ambers@aquafax.co.uk023 8045 4045
James HarleyRegional Sales Managerjamesh@aquafax.co.uk07394 563600

1-2 Mitchell Point, Ensign Business Park, Hamble, Southampton, SO31 4RF

We offer credit and pay as you go accounts...

We offer accounts to all of our trade customers. There are two types; Credit Accounts and Cash Accounts. They both give trade price benefits, with the credit accounts offering monthly credit facilities, and the Cash Accounts enabling you to pay as you go.

Apply for an account I have an account, I need a login