Your browser version is not officially supported, and you may experience a degraded service. Please upgrade your browser.
We are delighted to announce that our Hamble, Plymouth and Glasgow trade branches have re-opened with social distancing measures in place.
x

Distributors of Marine & Industrial Equipment

Our Branches

All with an extensive stock holding and delivery fleet.

Luton

Please be aware our branches are for trade customers only.

Aquafax Luton Branch

Contact Luton

We aim for all of our customers to be extremely satisfied with all goods and services we provide. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Phone: 01582 568700
Email: sales@aquafax.co.uk
Fax: 01582 568720

Opening Times:
8.30am - 5pm Monday to Friday

Staff Members

ContactPosition EmailPhone
Ian MonroeSales Office Manager sales@aquafax.co.uk01582 568700
Gary Kaufman Operations / Customer Services Managergaryk@aquafax.co.uk01582 568700
Caroline Parker Accounts accounts@aquafax.co.uk01582 568700
Richard Pardoe Group Technical Managerrichardp@aquafax.co.uk01582 568700
Mike AustinRegional Sales Managermikea@aquafax.co.uk07394 563599
Keith ReayTechnical Managerkeithr@aquafax.co.uk07769 652584

1 Dencora Way, Sundon Business Park, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU3 3HP

We offer credit and pay as you go accounts...

We offer accounts to all of our trade customers. There are two types; Credit Accounts and Cash Accounts. They both give trade price benefits, with the credit accounts offering monthly credit facilities, and the Cash Accounts enabling you to pay as you go.

Apply for an account I have an account, I need a login