Your browser version is not officially supported, and you may experience a degraded service. Please upgrade your browser.
Please note: Standard deliveries are currently taking up to 2 working days, however pallet deliveries to Scotland only are currently taking 2-3 working days at a minimum. We are working with our logistics partners to return to normal service.
x

Our Branches

All with an extensive stock holding and delivery fleet.

Nuneaton

Please be aware our branches are for trade customers only.

Aquafax Nuneaton Branch

Contact Nuneaton

We aim for all of our customers to be extremely satisfied with all goods and services we provide. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Phone: 01582 568700
Email: sales@aquafax.co.uk

Opening Times:
8.30am - 5.00pm Monday to Friday

Staff Members

ContactPosition EmailPhone
Adam BourneGroup Customer Service Managersales@aquafax.co.uk01582 568700
Wim DriesTechnical Sales Advisorsales@aquafax.co.uk01582 568700
Finance TeamCustomer Accountsaccounts@aquafax.co.uk01582 568700
Keith ReayRegional Sales & Technical Manager keith.reay@aquafax.co.uk 07769 652584
Richard Pardoe Group Technical Product Manager richard.pardoe@arleighgroup.co.uk 01582 568700
Marie-Louise Rogers Director of Operations marie.rogers@aquafax.co.uk 01582 568700

Century Park, Ballin Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV10 9GA

We offer credit and pay as you go accounts...

We offer accounts to all of our trade customers. There are two types; Credit Accounts and Cash Accounts. They both give trade price benefits, with the credit accounts offering monthly credit facilities, and the Cash Accounts enabling you to pay as you go.

Apply for an account I have an account, I need a login